By (Cody Estremera)

At last year’s SEC Media Days, Alabama was picked to win the SEC for the third time in four years. The annual four-day event will be held at the Hyatt Regency Birmingham – The Wynfrey Hotel beginning on Monday.

SEC Commissioner Greg Sankey will kick off the event at 11:35 a.m. followed by Arkansas. Arkansas finished 7-6 last year. Tennessee and LSU wrap up the first day. LSU starts at 2:30 p.m. Tennessee finished the 2016 season tied for second in the east with a 9-4 overall record, while LSU finished 8-4, making them third in the west.

Steve Shaw, the SEC Coordinator of Football Officials, starts the second day at 8:35 a.m. and Georgia and Vanderbilt follow him. Georgia finished tied for second in the east, while Vanderbilt finished 6-7. Mississippi State and Florida will close out the second day.

Alabama starts on Wednesday during the morning session at 9:05. The Crimson Tide bring be represented by wide receiver Calvin Ridley, offensive lineman Bradley Bozeman and defensive back Minkah Fitzpatrick.

Missouri follows the Crimson Tide. The Tigers finished at the bottom of the west standings at 4-8.

Texas A&M and Kentucky conclude the third day. The Aggies finished 8-5 a year ago, while the Wildcats finished 7-6.

South Carolina, Auburn and Ole Miss wrap up media days. The Gamecocks, coming off of a 6-7 season, start at 9:05 a.m. Ole Miss finished at the bottom of the west at 5-7, while Auburn finished second in the west at 8-5.

Auburn is the last team to talk to the media, wrapping up at 1:35 p.m.

Below is a list of athletes that will be available.

Bradley Bozeman, Sr., OL
Minkah Fitzpatrick, Jr., DB
Calvin Ridley, Jr., WR

Austin Allen, Sr., QB
Frank Ragnow, Sr., OL
Kevin Richardson II, Sr., DB

Daniel Carlson, Sr., K
Tray Matthews, Sr., DB
Braden Smith, Sr., OL

Duke Dawson, Sr., DB
Marcell Harris, Sr., DB
Martez Ivey, Jr., OL

Nick Chubb, Sr., RB
Sony Michel, Sr., RB
Roquan Smith, Jr., LB

Mike Edwards, Jr., S
Stephen Johnson, Sr., QB
Courtney Love, Sr., LB

D.J. Chark, Sr., WR
Derrius Guice, Jr., RB
Christian LaCouture, Sr., DE

Ole Miss
Javon Patterson, Jr., OL
Shea Patterson, So., QB
Breeland Speaks, Jr., DT

Mississippi State
Donald Gray, Sr., WR
Dez Harris, Sr., LB
Martinas Rankin, Sr., OL

Eric Beisel, Sr., LB
Drew Lock, Jr., QB
J’Mon Moore, Sr., WR

South Carolina
Jake Bentley, So., QB
Hayden Hurst, Jr., TE
Deebo Samuel, Jr., WR

Emmanuel Moseley, Sr., DB
Jashon Robertson, Sr., OL
Kendal Vickers, Sr., DL

Texas A&M
Christian Kirk, Jr., WR
Koda Martin, Jr., OL
Armani Watts, Sr., DB

Oren Burks, Sr., LB
Kyle Shurmur, Jr., QB
Ralph Webb, Sr., RB

…read more

Source:: The Crimson White Sports