By (CW Staff)

All 12 early enrollees officially signed with Alabama on Wednesday by 8 a.m.

Of the 12 enrollees, five are 5-star recruits.

Here are the 12 players.

Elliot Baker- offensive tackle

Isaiah Buggs- defensive tackle

Thomas Fletcher- long snapper

Najee Harris – running back

Jerry Jeudy- wide receiver

Alex Leatherwood- offensive tackle

Kyriq McDonald- conner back

Dylan Moses- outside linebacker

Tyrell Shavers- wide receiver

Tua Tagovailoa- quarterback

Major Tennison- tight end

Chadarius Townsend- athlete

…read more

Source:: The Crimson White Sports